contact us

SHANFARI & PARTNERS CO. LLC.

Contact Info

Address: P.B. No. 26, Salalah
Postal Code – 211, Sultanate Of Oman

Email: info@spcoman.com

Mr. Ali Hazim ( Chief Engineer ) Salalah
Phone: + 968 99497721

Mr.V. Gesavan ( Contract Manager ) Salalah
Phone: + 968 99373293

enquiry now

Road and Civil Construction

Mr. Ali Hazim
Chief Engineer

+968 99497721

angah@ spcoman.com

Mr. V. Gesavan
Contract Manager

+968 99373293

gesavanv@ spcoman.com

Fuel Distribution & Logistics
Mr. P Kumar
Manager (Fuel Distribution Division)
Salalah

+968 99495183

pkumar@spcoman.com

Trading & Merchandising
Mr. Murali Kannankot
Business Head (Trading)
Muscat

+968 93205185

muralikannankot@spcoman.com

Printing & Packaging

Mr. A Sukumar
Operation Officer
Salalah

+968 93055796

omannationalfactory@spcoman.com

Transport & Logistics

Mr. Yahi Al Yahyai
Transport & Logistics Coordinator
Muscat

+968 92837733

Electro-Mechanical & Air Conditioning (SFO)

Mr. Shameer Shaikh
Manager Projects
Salalah

+968 92827233

shk-sameer@spcoman.com

Transmission & Distribution
Mr. Vivien Mathew
Business Head
Muscat

+968 90336156

vivien.mathew@spcoman.com

Salalah Overseas Co.

Mr. B S Jamesha
Commercial Manager
Salalah

+968 92832552

mtgmanager@soc-oman.com

Travel & Tourism
Mr. Aji Jose
Operations Manager
Salalah

+968 93219773

ajiittoman@gmail.com

Readymix

Mr. Hesham Nasser Marketing Manager

+968 99493478

heshamnassar @spcoman.com

Mr. A K Naidu Operation Manager

+968 99497869

internationalreadymix @gmail.com

Real Estate

Mr. Ashfaq
Coordinator
Salalah

+968 92806609

ashfaq@spcoman.com

Fuel Division
Mr. Sony Samuel Coordinator
(Filling Stations)
Robat / Salalah / Wadi

+968 99894191

sonysam@ spcoman.com

Mr. Ahmed Hassan Alrawas
Coordinator
(Filling Stations) Taqa / Mirbat

+968 99098882

sfo trading salalah

Mr. Nahim
Business Head
Salalah

+968 99023931

nahim@sfomaniya.com

Laundry Services

Mr.Khaled Salim Said Al Shanfari
General Manager
National Laundry

+968 97709770

———————–

Mr. Douglas
Muscat

+968 92336073

douglas@spcoman.com