Contact Info

Mr. Ali Hazim ( Chief Engineer ) Salalah
Phone: + 968 99497721

Mr.V. Gesavan ( Contract Manager ) Salalah
Phone: + 968 99373293

Email: info@spcoman.com

Address: P.B. No. 26, Salalah
Postal Code – 211, Sultanate Of Oman

enquiry Form

Road and Civil Construction

Mr. Ali Hazim
Chief Engineer
+968 99497721
angah@spcoman.com

Road and Civil Construction

Mr. V. Gesavan
Contract Manager
+968 99373293
gesavanv@spcoman.com

Salalah Overseas Co.

Mr. B S Jamesha
Commercial Manager
Salalah
+968 92832552
mtgmanager@soc-oman.com

Readymix

Mr. Hesham Nasser
Marketing Manager
+968 99493478
hesaamnassar@spcoman.com

Readymix

Mr. A K Naidu
Operation Manager
+968 99497869
internationalreadymix@gmail.com

Real Estate

Mr. Ashfaq
Coordinator
+968 92806609
ashfaq@spcoman.com

Printing & Packaging

Mr. A Sukumar
Operation Officer
Salalah
+968 93055796
omannationalfactory@spcoman.com

Transport & Logistics

Mr. Salim Said Al Yahayahi
Business Co-Ordinator & Relationship
Manager, Muscat
+968 92837733
salimalyahyai@spcoman.com

Laundry Services

Mr.Khaled Salim Said Al Shanfari
General Manager
National Laundry
+968 97709770

Fuel Division

Mr. Sony Samuel
Coordinator
(Filling Stations)
Robat / Salalah / Wadi
+968 99894191
sonysam@spcoman.com

Fuel Division

Mr. Ahmed Hassan Alrawas
Coordinator,
(Filling Stations)
Taqa / Mirbat
+968 99098882

Fuel Distribution & Logistics

Mr. P Kumar
Manager (Fuel Distribution Division)
+968 99495183
pkumar@spcoman.com

sfo
trading Muscat

 

Mr. Murali.K
Business Head, Muscat
+968 93205185
muralikannankot@sfomaniya.com

SFO
Transmission & Distribution

Mr. Vivian Mathew
Business Head
Muscat
+968 99336156
vivian@sfomaniya.com

SFO
Electro-Mechanical & Air Conditioning

Mr. Shameer Shaikh
Manager Projects
+968 92827233
shk-sameer@sfomaniya.com

sfo
trading salalah

Mr. Mahim
Business Head, Salalah
+968 99023931
mahim@sfomaniya.com

SFO
Transmission & Distribution DIV
(MEP & Solar)

Mr. Douglas
Business Head,Muscat
+968 92336073
douglas@sfomaniya.com