Contact Info

Email: info@spcoman.com

Address: P.B. No. 26, Salalah
Postal Code – 211, Sultanate Of Oman

enquiry Form

Road and Civil Construction

V. Gesavan
Contract Manager
contractsmgr@spcoman.com snpengineer@spcoman

Synergy

Anbu S
.Marketing Manager
brandmanager@soc-oman.com

SOC .

Mr. Sridhar P.
Divisional Manager.
mtgmanager@soc-oman.com

IRM


A. K. Naidu
Business Head
internationalreadymix@spcoman.com

IRM

 Hesham Nasser
Marketing Manager
mktmgrirm@spcoman.com

Real Estate

Syed Ashfaq
Coordinator
realestate@spcoman.com

Printing & Pack

Mr. A Sukumar
Operation Manager
omannationalfactory@spcoman.com

Renewable Energy Division

Douglas Samarakoon
Business Head 
renergy@spcoman.com

NIL


Narendranath K.M.
Manager Operations
nationallaundry@spcoman.com

Fuel Division

Sony Samuel
Manager Filling Station
fsmanager@spcoman.com

Fuel Distribution

P.Kumar
Manager
fdmanager@spcoman.com

Fuel Distribution

Sathish A. Nair
Transport Incharge 
fdtransport@spcoman.com

Transmission & Distribution

Mr. Vivian Mathew
Business Head
td@sfomaniya.com

Electro – Mechanical 

Shameer Shaikh
Business Head
emc@sfomaniya.com

Trading 

Anishkumar R. Achary
Business Head,
mktmgrsalalah@sfomaniya.com

 Logistics & T

Abdul Hakeer Al Balushi
Logistics Manager
logistics@spcoman.com

Air Conditioning

Suresh Suwimal
AC Engineer 
ac@sfomaniya.com